The Dillinger Escape Plan Ire Works Tracklist Available

Ire Works is set to be released on November 13th through Relapse Records. The album features 13 tracks and they are:

01. Fix Your Face
02. Lurch
03. Black Bubblegum
04. Sick On Sunday
05. When Acting As A Particle
06. Nong Eye Gong
07. When Acting As A Wave
08. 82588
09. Milk Lizard
10. Party Smasher
11. Dead As History
12. Horse Hunter
13. Mouth Of Ghosts

The band will be touring during October with A Life Once Lost, Behold...The Arctopus and, Genghis Tron. Check back for tour information.

Webmaster recommendation:

No comments: