New Exodus Song Available Online

Legendary thrash metal band Exodus have posted a new song entitled "Riot Act" on their MySpace Site from their upcoming release "The Atrocity Exhibition: Exhibit A". The last release "Shovel Headed Kill Machine" came out in 2005 through Nuclear Blast and was considered by many to be a true return to form for the band. "The Atrocity Exhibition: Exhibit A" was produced with Andy Sneap and will be released on October 23 via Nuclear Blast. The track listing is:

01. A Call To Arms
02. Riot Act
03. Funeral Hymn
04. Children Of A Worthless God
05. As It Was, As It Soon Shall Be
06. The Atrocity Exhibition
07. Iconoclasm
08. The Garden Of Bleeding
09. Bedlam 123

No comments: